24h Hotline +43 650 44 00 752 +43 650 44 00 752 INFO@LECHTAXI.AT

We move values

TO THE HOLIDAY PARADISE LECH AM ARLBERG
ON YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL DAYS IN THE YEAR

LECH TAXI AM ARLBERG

More than just a taxi

LechTaxi is your competent companion for trips in the Arlberg region. In concrete terms, this means that we not only transport you fast, reasonably priced and safely, but also with a good deal of comfort in Lech, Zürs and Stuben am Arlberg. Our team is made up exclusively of competent, experienced and passionate drivers who make every trip with the Lech Taxi a pleasure.

competent, safe, fast

If you want fast and uncomplicated from A to B, you need a competent partner. The transport service LechTaxi has been setting a standard for mobility for several years. Absolutely reliable, safe and comfortable, LechTaxi brings its customers to their destination around the clock and every day of the year. Whether for the short way to the train station, the morning appointment with the doctor or a longer tour to the airport – LechTaxi is the right contact for all trips in the Arlberg region.

What makes us different

Maximum satisfaction

From the comfortable limousine for a wedding to the modern taxi for an airport transfer to the airport in Zurich, Innsbruck or Munich, the Lech Taxi fleet has the right car for every taste and occasion.

The right taxi for every guest

For our customers, this means: Whether short trip or long trip – with LechTaxi you can enjoy a highly comfortable and enjoyable ride in any case. This is also the modern equipment of our vehicles responsible, because of course, all our taxis have both four-wheel drive and air conditioning.

Safe & Competent

Our drivers also have much more to offer than usual. On the one hand, our personnel are, of course, exclusively selected, highly trustworthy and knowledgeable people who know their routes like the back of their hand.

Local driver

On the other hand, our drivers are very familiar with even the most adverse weather conditions due to the high alpine situation of the Arlberg region and ensure that you reach your destination safely and comfortably even in heavy snowfall and the like.

Highest luxury and comfort

Then as now world class

Luxury, modern comfort, maximum safety and all at a reasonable price: Our vehicles convince every passenger on the whole line. Our selected fleet has the gold right for every occasion. For our smallest guests we provide particularly safe child seats.

LechTaxi Programm

Conventional taxi rides

On-site, in the region and beyond, they simply delegate the stress of driving to the experts who bring the passenger safely, comfortably and precisely to their destination.

Airport transfer

Customers can rely on secure and reliable transfer daily and around the clock. With just a few clicks, passengers can book their personal shuttle service online for arrivals and departures.

Train station transfer

As a high-performance partner in the mobile society, LechTaxi fulfills a wide variety of transport needs, from short trips to longer transfers or to the nearby St Anton, Langen, Stuben am Arlberg or Landeck train stations.

Luggage and bike service

Also bulky luggage, bulky sports equipment or bicycles transport the professionals of LechTaxi.

VIP Service

The all-round service provider offers conventional taxi rides as well as limousine service, wedding cruises and airport transfers to and from the surrounding airports such as Zurich, Munich, Innsbruck or Friedrichshafen.

Familyfriendly

LechTaxi has also set an example for the youngest passengers and their safety. To protect the little ones, LechTaxi provides baby seats and child seats in various designs.

Airport Service

flughafentransfer_muenchen_transfer_airport_germany_deutschland_taxi_flughafentaxi
Airport transfer Munich
Infos & Preise
flughafentransfer_zuerich_transfer_airport_switzerland_schweiz_taxi_flughafentaxi
Airport transfer Zürich
Infos & Preise
flughafentransfer_innsbruck_transfer_airport_austira_oesterreich_taxi_flughafentaxi_aiporttaxi
Airport transfer Innsbruck
Infos & Preise
allgaeu_memmingen_flughafentransfer_germany_taxi_transfer_airport_deutschland_flughafentaxi_airporttaxi
Airport transfer Memmingen
Infos & Preise
BOOK NOW +43 650 440 0752

24h Hotline +43 650 44 00 752 +43 650 44 00 752 INFO@LECHTAXI.AT

Lech Taxi

ZUM URLAUBSPARADIES LECH AM ARLBERG
ZU IHREN SCHÖNSTEN TAGE IM JAHR

LECH TAXI AM ARLBERG

Mehr als nur ein Taxi

Lech Taxi ist Ihr kompetenter Gefährte für Fahrten in der Arlberg-Region. Das heißt konkret: Wir befördern Sie nicht nur schnell, preiswert und sicher, sondern auch mit einer gehörigen Portion Komfort in Lech, Zürs und Stuben am Arlberg. Unser Team setzt sich ausschließlich aus kompetenten, erfahrenen und leidenschaftlichen Fahrern zusammen, die dafür Sorge tragen, dass jede Fahrt mit dem Lech Taxi zum reinsten Vergnügen wird.

kompetent, sicher, schnell

Wer schnell und unkompliziert von A nach B möchte, ist auf einen kompetenten Partner angewiesen. Einen Standard in Sachen Mobilität setzt seit einigen Jahren der Beförderungsdienst LechTaxi. Absolut zuverlässig, sicher und komfortabel bringt LechTaxi seine Kunden rund um die Uhr und an jedem Tag des Jahres ans Ziel. Ob für den kurzen Weg zum Bahnhof, den morgendlichen Termin beim Arzt oder eine längere Tour zum Flughafen – LechTaxi ist der richtige Ansprechpartner für alle Fahrten in der Arlberg-Region.

Was uns unterscheidet

Maximale Zufriedenheit

Von der komfortablen Limousine für eine Hochzeit bis zum modernen Taxi für einen Flughafentransfer zum Airport in Zürich, Innsbruck oder München hat der Fuhrpark von Lech Taxi für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass das richtige Auto auf Lager.

Für jeden Gast das Richtige

Für unsere Kunden heißt das: Egal ob Kurztrip oder lange Reise – mit LechTaxi genießen Sie in jedem Fall eine höchst komfortable und angenehme Fahrt. Dafür ist auch die moderne Ausstattung unserer Fahrzeuge verantwortlich, denn selbstverständlich verfügen alle unsere Taxis sowohl über Allrad als auch über eine Klimaanlage.

Sicher & kompetent

Auch unsere Fahrer haben Ihnen einiges mehr zu bieten als üblich. Zum einen handelt es sich bei unserem Personal natürlich ausschließlich um ausgewählte, höchst vertrauenswürdige und ortskundige Personen, die ihre Strecken zudem wie ihre Westentasche kennen.

Ortskundige Fahrer

Zum anderen sind unsere Fahrer aufgrund der hochalpinen Lage der Arlberg-Region selbst mit widrigsten Witterungsbedingungen bestens vertraut und sorgen auch bei heftigem Schneefall und dergleichen dafür, dass Sie sicher und bequem an Ihr Ziel kommen.

Höchster Luxus und Komfort

Damals wie heute Weltklasse

Luxus, moderner Komfort, höchste Sicherheit und das alles zu einem günstigen Preis: Unsere Fahrzeuge überzeugen jeden Fahrgast auf ganzer Linie. Unser ausgewählter Fuhrpark hält für jeden Anlass das Goldrichtige bereit. Für unsere kleinsten Gäste stellen wir besonders sichere Kindersitze zur Verfügung.

LechTaxi Programm

Herkömmliche Taxifahrten

Bei Fahrten vor Ort, in der Region und darüber hinaus delegieren sie den Stress des Fahrens einfach an die Experten, die den Fahrgast sicher, bequem und punktgenau an seinen Zielort bringen.

Flughafentransfer

Auf den sicheren und zuverlässigen Transfer können Kunden täglich und rund um die Uhr setzen. Mit ein paar Klicks können Fahrgäste ihren persönlichen Shuttle-Service für die An- und Abreise online buchen.

Bahnhof Transfer

Als leistungsstarker Partner in der mobilen Gesellschaft erfüllt LechTaxi vielfältige Transportwünsche von der Kurzfahrt bis zum längeren Transfer oder zu den naheliegenden Bahnhöfen St. Anton, Langen, Stuben am Arlberg oder Landeck.

Gepäck & Bike Service

Auch unhandliches Gepäck, sperrige Sportgeräte oder Fahrräder transportieren die Profis von LechTaxi.

VIP Service

Der Allround-Dienstleister bietet herkömmliche Taxifahrten ebenso wie Limousinenservice, Hochzeitsfahrten und Airporttransfers zu und von den Flughäfen der Umgebung wie Zürich, München, Innsbruck oder Friedrichshafen.

Familienfreundlich

Auch auf die jüngsten Fahrgäste und ihre Sicherheit hat sich LechTaxi vorbildlich eingestellt. Zum Schutz der Kleinen stellt LechTaxi Babyschalen und Kindersitze in verschiedenen Ausführungen zur Verfügung.

Airport Service

flughafentransfer_muenchen_transfer_airport_germany_deutschland_taxi_flughafentaxi
Flughafentransfer München
Infos & Preise
flughafentransfer_zuerich_transfer_airport_switzerland_schweiz_taxi_flughafentaxi
Flughafentransfer Zürich
Infos & Preise
flughafentransfer_innsbruck_transfer_airport_austira_oesterreich_taxi_flughafentaxi_aiporttaxi
Flughafentransfer Innsbruck
Infos & Preise
allgaeu_memmingen_flughafentransfer_germany_taxi_transfer_airport_deutschland_flughafentaxi_airporttaxi
Flughafentransfer Memmingen
Infos & Preise
BOOK NOW +43 650 440 0752