From A to B with Lech Taxi – travel safely and conveniently to your destination

Lech Taxi is your competent partner for the taxi ride from A to B. Our professional team specialised in taxi services in Lech am Arlberg. All our chauffeurs are local, which means they always know the best and safest way to any destination in and around Lech am Arlberg. Furthermore, we offer our customers a high-quality taxi service Lech for a good value. Everything is included in the price: whether you want to transport your skis or snowboard, you need child seats or you are travelling with a lot of luggage – we make it possible. What is special about Lech Taxi? Taxi Lech uses modern Mercedes Benz cars with four-wheel drive only – for a very pleasant ride.
Book your Taxi Lech from A to B any time with our online booking system. You can calculate your transfer price within a few steps in the booking system. Lech Taxi also carries out spontaneous transfers, simply contact us! If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to call us via telephone or write us an e-mail. You can reach our committed staff any time of the day.

Taxi Prices Winter 2019 / 2020

From – To Mercedes E-Class (1-3 Pax) Mercedes Vito (4-8 Pax) Mercedes V-Class (1-6 Pax)
Lech – Innsbruck Airport 280,00 300,00 320,00
Lech – Friedrichshafen Airport 295,00 295,00 310,00
Lech – Zürich Airport 405,00 405,00 430,00
Lech – München Airport 550,00 550,00 580,00

All prices apply for both directions (including VAT).
1. Prices for other destinations on request.
2. No night surcharge for international transfers.
3. After 15 minutes waiting times will be charged.
4. Night surcharge: from 9 p.m. to 6:30 a.m.

NIGHT DAY
Price per 15 minutes waiting time 13,00 17,00

Other destinations:

From – To Price
Lech – Landeck Price on request
Lech – Ischgl Price on request
Lech – St. Moritz Price on request
Lech – Davos Price on request
Lech – Schruns Price on request
Lech – Bludenz Price on request
Lech – Bregenz Price on request
Lech – Vaduz Price on request
Lech – Memmingen Price on request
Lech – Altenrhein Price on request
Lech – Sargans Price on request
Lech – St. Gallen Price on request
Lech – Stuttgart Price on request
Lech – Salzburg Price on request
Lech – Mailand Price on request
Simple Payment

You can decide, how you would like to pay for your transfer. You can pay your personal taxi driver in cash or by credit card. There will be no additional credit card fees.

Safe & Competent

Your safety is important to us: We use modern cars with four-wheel drive only. Our vehicles are continuously maintained and our competent drivers have years of driving experience. You can rely on Lech Taxi!

Local Drivers

Our chauffeurs know every street in the Arlberg region and are always informed which path ist he quickest and safest. Additionally, they are used to driving in any weather condition. You can lean back and relax your transfer.

Modern Cars

You will feel like a VIP in our high-quality Mercedes Benz cars. We offer transfer with Mercedes E-Class, V-Class and Mercedes Vito. You will certainly notice the difference: comfort and style – this is what a taxi ride should be like!

Family-Friendly

We happily drive your whole family to your desired destination in and around Lech. The safety of our younger customers is most important to us. Therefore, if requested, we provide free child seats for every age.

Easy Booking

You can easily pay your taxi ride with Lech Taxi online. Fill in your information in our Online Booking System and you will receive the fixed price for your transfer within a few clicks – everything is included in the price.

Von A nach B mit Lech Taxi – sicher und komfortabel an Ihr Ziel

Lech Taxi ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Taxifahrt von A nach B. Unser professionelles Team hat sich auf den Taxiservice in Lech am Arlberg spezialisiert. Das bedeutet, unsere Chauffeure sind ortskundig und kennen stets den besten und sichersten Weg an Ihr Ziel in und rund um Lech am Arlberg. Zudem bieten wir unseren Kunden kostengünstigen und hochwertigen Taxi Service in Lech. Im Preis ist alles inkludiert: Sie brauchen sich keine Sorgen um Zusatzkosten machen! Das Besondere an Lech Taxi? Taxi Lech nutzt ausschließlich moderne Fahrzeuge mit Allrad-Antrieb von Mercedes Benz – für ein angenehmes Erlebnis!
Buchen Sie Ihr Taxi Lech jederzeit mit unserem Online-Buchungssystem. In nur wenigen Schritten können Sie Ihren Transferpreis berechnen. Wir von Lech Taxi wickeln gerne auch spontane Taxifahrten ab, kontaktieren Sie uns dazu einfach. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, melden Sie sich gerne per Telefon oder E-Mail. Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Taxi Preise Winter 2019 / 2020

Von – Nach Mercedes E-Klasse (1-3 Personen) Mercedes Vito (4-8 Personen) Mercedes V-Klasse (1-6 Personen)
Lech – Innsbruck Airport 280,00 300,00 320,00
Lech – Friedrichshafen Airport 295,00 295,00 310,00
Lech – Zürich Airport 405,00 405,00 430,00
Lech – München Airport 550,00 550,00 580,00

Alle Preise gelten für beide Richtungen inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.
1. Preise für andere Destinationen auf Anfrage.
2. Bei Auslandsfahrten wird kein Nachtzuschlag berechnet.
3. Nach 15 Minuten werden Wartezeiten verrechnet.
4. Nachtzuschlag: Ab 21:00 bis 6:30 Uhr.

TAG NACHT
Wartezeit pro Viertelstunde 13,00 17,00

Andere Destinationen:

Von – Nach Preis
Lech – Landeck Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Ischgl Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – St. Moritz Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Davos Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Schruns Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Bludenz Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Bregenz Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Vaduz Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Memmingen Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Altenrhein Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Sargans Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – St. Gallen Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Stuttgart Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Salzburg Preis auf Anfrage
Lech – Mailand Preis auf Anfrage
Einfache Bezahlung

Sie entscheiden selbst, wie sie bezahlen möchten! Gerne können Sie Ihre Fahrt ganz einfach und ohne Gebühren mit Ihrer Kreditkarte oder in bar bei Ihrem persönlichen Chauffeur bezahlen.

Sicher & Kompetent

Ihre Sicherheit liegt uns am Herzen: Wir nutzen ausschließlich moderne Fahrzeuge mit Allrad-Antrieb. Unsere Flotte wird regelmäßig gewartet und unsere kompetenten Fahrer verfügen über langjähriges Fahrtraining.

Ortskundige Fahrer

Unsere Taxifahrer kennen jede Straße in der Arlberg-Region und wissen stets, welcher Weg am schnellsten und sichersten ist. Außerdem sind sie selbst mit widrigsten Witterungsbedingungen bestens vertraut.

Erstklassige Fahrzeuge

Fühlen Sie sich wie ein VIP in unseren hochwertigen Fahrzeugen von Mercedes Benz. Wir bieten Fahrten mit Mercedes E-Klasse, V-Klasse und Mercedes Vito an. Sie werden den Unterschied merken: Komfort und Stil – so soll eine Taxifahrt sein!

Familienfreundlich

Gerne chauffieren wir Ihre gesamte Familie zu Ihrem Wunschziel in und rund um Lech. Doch am wichtigsten ist uns dabei die Sicherheit der kleinen Fahrgäste. Deshalb gibt es auf Anfrage selbstverständlich kostenlose Kindersitze für jedes Alter dazu.

Simple Buchung

Ihre Taxifahrt mit Lech Taxi können Sie ganz einfach online buchen. Füllen Sie Ihre Daten in das Online-Buchungssystem ein und mit einem Klick erhalten Sie den fixen Transferpreis für Ihre Fahrt!